Cog 0.08 - r2051 (Thu, 7 Feb 2013 20:40:05 +0400)

Cog 0.08 - r2050 (Thu, 7 Feb 2013 04:35:41 +0400)

Cog 0.08 - r2044 (Wed, 26 Dec 2012 01:54:53 +0400)

Cog 0.08 - r2038 (Fri, 21 Dec 2012 23:30:49 +0400)

Cog 0.08 - r2033 (Wed, 12 Dec 2012 02:12:54 +0400)

Cog 0.08 - r2015 (Tue, 7 Aug 2012 22:19:00 +0400)

Cog 0.08 - r2013 (Sun, 5 Aug 2012 16:47:46 +0400)

Cog 0.08 - r2000 (Sun, 8 Apr 2012 22:20:35 +0400)

Cog 0.08 - r1996 (Thu, 5 Apr 2012 22:03:02 +0400)

Cog 0.08 - r1989 (Mon, 2 Apr 2012 01:50:18 +0400)

Cog 0.08 - r1985 (Mon, 26 Mar 2012 02:10:26 +0400)

Cog 0.08 - r1977 (Thu, 15 Mar 2012 00:29:54 +0400)

Cog 0.08 - r1976 (Wed, 14 Mar 2012 00:44:06 +0400)

Cog 0.08 - r1972 (Wed, 7 Mar 2012 01:58:51 +0400)

Cog 0.08 - r1970 (Wed, 29 Feb 2012 22:18:22 +0400)

Cog 0.08 - r1967 (Sun, 26 Feb 2012 23:08:20 +0400)

Initial release of the fork